Representatives and Links

Canadian Wood Applications: Allied Blower

Pacific Region
San Joaquin Systems

P.O. Box 576627
Modesto, CA 95357
Tel: 209-577-4514
John Dyrseth: sjss@sbcglobal.net

www.sjsystems.com

Rocky Mountain States
RoCaam Corp.

10465 Melody Dr. Northglenn, CO 80234
Tel: 303-993-4256
Roger Shultz: rshultz@rocaam.com

Cody Shultz: codys@rocaam.com
www.RoCaam.com

Upper Midwest U.S.
Winger Inc.
5522 Lakeland Ave. N Crystal, MN 55429
Tel: 763-795-9779 Fax: 763-795-9889
Bill Winger billw@wingerinc.com

www.wingerinc.com

Michigan
W.L. Cawthon Company
24224 Michigan Avenue Dearborn, MI 48124
Tel: 313.565.4000 Fax: 313.565.4001
Marty Cawthon mrc@chipchat.com

Illinois / Indiana
Applied Technology Services, Inc.
86 East 1100 North Chesterton, IN 46304
Tel: 219.926.8449 Fax: 219.929.4218
Dan Miller dmiller1@netnitco.net

MidCentral U.S.
BTU Company
P.O. Box 8226 Prairie Village, KS 66208
Tel: 913.362.8540 Fax: 913.362.8547
Erik Heitmann Btu@btucompany.com

Carolinas and Virginia
Gerrard & Associates
154 Lake Pine Road, Mooresville, NC 29117
Tel: 704-664-9594 Fax: 704-664-9593
Bob Gerrard bob@gerrardassociates.com / Dave Gerrard dave@gerrardassociates.com

www.gerrardassociates.com

South Central U.S.
James Industries
19 South Bell Street Bellville, TX 77418
Tel: 979.865.4000 Fax: 979.865.4100
Joe Wolfskill joew@jamesind.com

For all other regions call us direct 1-800-AIR-CURE or 763-717-0707
Air-Cure Inc.

Home

New at Air-Cure

Products & Services

Parts Info.

Reps & Links

Contact us